The Team

Principal Investigator

Hannes C. Schniepp Office: ISC 0285
Phone: 757-221-2559
Fax: 757-221-2050
E-mail: schniepp@wm.edu
Detail web page: here
Address: link
 

Graduate Students

Qijue Wang Rooms: ISC 0250 (Office), ISC 0227 (Lab)
Fax: 757-221-2050
E-mail: qwang07@email.wm.edu
Address: link
Joined group: Fall 2014
PhD candidate: Spring 2016
Projects: Brown Recluse Spider Silk
 
Mahmoud Amin Rooms: ISC 0250 (Office), ISC 0227 (Lab) ASCII
Fax: 757-221-2050
E-mail: mmamin@email.wm.edu
Address: link
Joined group: Fall 2015
Projects: Nanomaterials
 
Samantha Applin Rooms: ISC 0250 (Office), ISC 0227 (Lab)
Fax: 757-221-2050
E-mail: siapplin@email.wm.edu
Address: link
Joined group: Fall 2016
Projects: Reversibly Reconfigurable Materials
 
Dinidu Perera Rooms: ISC 0250 (Office), ISC 0227 (Lab)
Fax: 757-221-2050
E-mail: onperera@email.wm.edu
Address: link
Joined group: Fall 2017
Projects: Spider Silk
 
Avishi Abeywickrama Rooms: ISC 0250 (Office), ISC 0227 (Lab)
Fax: 757-221-2050
E-mail: asabeywickrama@email.wm.edu
Address: link
Joined group: Fall 2017
Projects: Graphene
 
Ben Skopic Rooms: ISC 0250 (Office), ISC 0223 (Lab)
Fax: 757-221-2050
E-mail: bhskopic@email.wm.edu
Address: link
Joined group: Fall 2019
Projects: Spider Silk
 

Undergraduate Research Students

Ariaz Goudarzi E-mail: amgoudarzi@email.wm.edu
Joined group: Spring 2019
Major: Undecided
Expected Graduation: May 2022
Project: 3-D Bio-Printing  
Gabrielle Jawer E-mail: grjawe@email.wm.edu
Joined group: Fall 2019
Major: Physics: EPAD
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Project: Graphene  
Linxuan (Victor) Li E-mail: lli12@email.wm.edu
Joined group: Fall 2019
Major: Biology
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Project: Silk  
Max Weinhold E-mail: msweinhold@email.wm.edu
Joined group: Summer 2019
Major: EPAD and Psychology
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Project: Algae Diatoms
 
Angelica Lin E-mail: alin01@email.wm.edu
Joined group: Spring 2017
Major: Interdisciplinary Studies
Expected Graduation: May 2020
Project: Spider Silk  

Alumni & Graduates

public/team.txt · Last modified: 2019/10/28 13:53 by BenSkopic